Add Team Members

Add or Remove Team Members

You can add team members to your account from the Portal.

On the main Dashboard, at the bottom left-hand of your navigation bar, you will see Invite Team Members.

From there you can add or remove members to your team, so they are able to access the Dashboard, APIs and SDKs.

Add Team Member Form

You Team Members will each receive an email to set their own passwords so they have independent access to the Partner Portal.

The links in those emails expire after 24 hours so if they have not accepted the invite by then, you will need to add them again.

When you add a team member you will need to select a Role for them. Over time you will be able to add granular permissions based on the Team Members Role

The Owner role has all access permissions over the account, only make someone an Owner if you trust them to own the account entirely.

Definition of Account Team Roles and Permissions on the Dashboard: 1. Admin: - Ability to permit team members and access to all user details 2. Operator: - Ability to view partial results. Contact Smile ID to configure for your needs 3. Owner: - Full account controls, including the ability to designate admins